The Executive Team

Senior Executive Team

Kaitlyn D’Lima 

President

Fourth Year, BBA Candidate

president@utmsma.ca

Zaima Abdullah

Vice-President External

Third Year, BBA Candidate

vpexternal@utmsma.ca

Mandy Sinèad

Vice-President Internal

Fourth Year, BBA Candidate

vpinternal@utmsma.ca

The Directors

Jasmine Birk

Public Relations Director

Third Year, BBA Candidate

publicrelations@utmsma.ca

Ghazal Riyal

Marketing Director

Third Year, BBA Candidate

marketing@utmsma.ca

Raymond Tang

Finance Director

Fourth Year, BBA Candidate

finance@utmsma.ca

Saman Salman

Corporate Social Director

Third Year, BBA Candidate

csr@utmsma.ca

Tharsan Raveendran

Social Director

Fourth Year, BBA Candidate

social@utmsma.ca

Jai Sibal

Professional Development Director

Third Year, BBA Candidate

pd@utmsma.ca

Matthew Smith

Corporate Relations Director

Third Year, BBA Candidate

corporaterelations@utmsma.ca

Remon Tadros

Corporate Relations Director

Fourth Year, BBA Candidate

corporaterelations@utmsma.ca